Jean Breschand

Member “New Baltic Cinema” Jury; film director

French philosopher, film director and screenwriter. His succsessful debute feature film „Joan the Pope“ was presented in Scanorama 2017.

Katja Hevemeyer

Member “New Baltic Cinema” Jury;

Member of the German Film Academy – Head of Film education and Film literacy, project coordinator, film distributor.

Laufey Guðjónsdóttir

President of the "New Baltic Cinema" Jury

Director of the Icelandic Film Centre, film expert, representative of Iceland to the International promotion organisation „European Film Promotion“.